Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Pain Specialist

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

31 total reviews

The Pain Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pain Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Platon has treated me for many years for back and postpolio ankle pain. Her excellent care and interventions have kept me as active as expected considering my age and physical challenges.
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I left the care of a nearby pain specialist and sought the care of Dr. Platon because she and her staff exemplifies exactly that “CARE”! I’m treated with dignity and she finds treatment programs that is MOST beneficial to me and explains every step! I’m never rushed and I feel like a meme we of the entire staff’s family! I’m thankful for Dr. Platon and her staff!!
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I’m always treated with respect and care. From the doctor to the nursing and clerical staff take the time to listen to my symptoms and concerns without ever rushing me!! I’m thankful to have them treating me in my time of pain, both physical and emotional!
MARY C.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Platon’s for 15+ years and I don’t know what I would do without her. She is the most hands on physician I’ve ever had, she makes me a priority with each visit and ensures my plan is effective. She is the absolute best!
BELINDA F.
Submitted 03/03/20
A+ for Dr Platon and staff
HEATHER T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Best Doctor Ever
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 03/03/20
The first Dr. In my 11 years of dealing with every day pain that actually did her job and did an assessment of my condition ,she sat and talked to me about everything and actually put forth the effort to help me. I got to see what its like to have a real Doctor for once ,thank you!
GARY W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always a pleasure and in and out in no time. Love my dr.
PAMELA A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Too long
SUE W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Platon is the wonderful. She helps me maintain a normal day to day lifestyle without pain medication.
SAMANTHA W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very Thourough and Detailed. Takes the time to actually listen to the Patient rather then shove Meds down your throat. Determined to get to the root problem