Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Pain Specialist

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

23 total reviews

The Pain Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pain Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always good, I have had good treatments, she has helped me through some bad times.
TONY P.
Submitted 06/16/20
When I tell you Dr Platon, is the best and she value her patients so dearly I recommend her to everyone
RENATE R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Platan has always given me the best of care ,her interest in my health gives me a feeling of being her only patient ,she listened to me and gives me the best of care .I have advised my family and friends to seek treatment from Dr Platan .
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Platon has treated me for many years for back pain and post polio ankle pain. Because of her good care I am as mobile as can be expected and able to enjoy an active life. Many thanks to her and her staff. They provide a valuable service to patients like myself who would otherwise be almost home bound due to chronic pain.
JILL W.
Submitted 06/05/20
As always, Dr Platon listens to me, assesses my area of concern and treats me with total success. I would go anywhere else.
KAREN M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been with Dr.Platon for 7 years now and she has always given me great service. The staff is always nice.
RENATE R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Platan is a very caring person taking her time listening and treating me .I have been a patient for some time and always satisfied I would recommend Dr Platan highly.
GAIL B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Platon takes the time to understand the patient’s issues and determine which would be the best treatment plan. Administration was courteous and answered my all questions.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Office Atmosphere was very welcoming.
Julia O.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ana Platon Is one of the best doctors there is !!! I've been going to her for many years. She always makes time to listen to me. And without her I could not do the things that I do. She cares about her patients !!! I feel as though I can tell her anything. And she will understand. And help if she can. Her professional standards are top notch. And she has one of the biggest hearts. To sum this up. There is no other doctor for me !! I love her like family. And thank her for her wonderful care throughout the years
R P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Platon is an excellent doctor. She is always concerned about how I am and how she can help me. She answers any questions I have, and I never feel rushed there. Dr. Platon is very kind and makes you feel at ease when speaking with her. I am thankful I found her as I am sure many others are.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have had great pain relief since treatments from Dr Platon. She has done a great job!
RHONDA B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Platon has treated me for many years for back and postpolio ankle pain. Her excellent care and interventions have kept me as active as expected considering my age and physical challenges.
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I left the care of a nearby pain specialist and sought the care of Dr. Platon because she and her staff exemplifies exactly that “CARE”! I’m treated with dignity and she finds treatment programs that is MOST beneficial to me and explains every step! I’m never rushed and I feel like a meme we of the entire staff’s family! I’m thankful for Dr. Platon and her staff!!
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I’m always treated with respect and care. From the doctor to the nursing and clerical staff take the time to listen to my symptoms and concerns without ever rushing me!! I’m thankful to have them treating me in my time of pain, both physical and emotional!
MARY C.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Platon’s for 15+ years and I don’t know what I would do without her. She is the most hands on physician I’ve ever had, she makes me a priority with each visit and ensures my plan is effective. She is the absolute best!
BELINDA F.
Submitted 03/03/20
A+ for Dr Platon and staff
HEATHER T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Best Doctor Ever
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 03/03/20
The first Dr. In my 11 years of dealing with every day pain that actually did her job and did an assessment of my condition ,she sat and talked to me about everything and actually put forth the effort to help me. I got to see what its like to have a real Doctor for once ,thank you!
GARY W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always a pleasure and in and out in no time. Love my dr.