Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Pain Specialist

Pain Management & Chronic Pain Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

31 total reviews

The Pain Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pain Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES W.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent care, courteous nurse and reception was very prompt. Would recommend anyone to see Dr Platon
GAIL B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Pleasant staff, clean waiting room and great Doctor.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great doctor
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Platon ALWAYS takes time out to listen to what I have to say about my pain. It is hard to find a great doctor like her!
PHILLIP S.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Platon for several years and she has always been responsive to my issues and offered a treatment plan to improve my condition. She is 100% professional and she always finds a way to lower the pain level that I have. I recommend her highly to anyone who has orthopedic issues that cause pain or discomfort in their everyday life.
CHARLES W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very professional and Dr platon does everything possible to ease the pain
MIGALE N.
Submitted 07/13/20
I'm completely satisfied with Dr. Platon and her staff every time I've had an appointment or called in for anything.
RHONDA B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Platon has treated my ankle and back pain for many years and that has kept me living my life in relative comfort and kept me out of the operating room! Tjank you to her and her staff!
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always good, I have had good treatments, she has helped me through some bad times.
TONY P.
Submitted 06/16/20
When I tell you Dr Platon, is the best and she value her patients so dearly I recommend her to everyone
RENATE R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Platan has always given me the best of care ,her interest in my health gives me a feeling of being her only patient ,she listened to me and gives me the best of care .I have advised my family and friends to seek treatment from Dr Platan .
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Platon has treated me for many years for back pain and post polio ankle pain. Because of her good care I am as mobile as can be expected and able to enjoy an active life. Many thanks to her and her staff. They provide a valuable service to patients like myself who would otherwise be almost home bound due to chronic pain.
JILL W.
Submitted 06/05/20
As always, Dr Platon listens to me, assesses my area of concern and treats me with total success. I would go anywhere else.
KAREN M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been with Dr.Platon for 7 years now and she has always given me great service. The staff is always nice.
RENATE R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Platan is a very caring person taking her time listening and treating me .I have been a patient for some time and always satisfied I would recommend Dr Platan highly.
GAIL B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Platon takes the time to understand the patient’s issues and determine which would be the best treatment plan. Administration was courteous and answered my all questions.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Office Atmosphere was very welcoming.
Julia O.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ana Platon Is one of the best doctors there is !!! I've been going to her for many years. She always makes time to listen to me. And without her I could not do the things that I do. She cares about her patients !!! I feel as though I can tell her anything. And she will understand. And help if she can. Her professional standards are top notch. And she has one of the biggest hearts. To sum this up. There is no other doctor for me !! I love her like family. And thank her for her wonderful care throughout the years
R P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Platon is an excellent doctor. She is always concerned about how I am and how she can help me. She answers any questions I have, and I never feel rushed there. Dr. Platon is very kind and makes you feel at ease when speaking with her. I am thankful I found her as I am sure many others are.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have had great pain relief since treatments from Dr Platon. She has done a great job!